2017 Masters: Australian TV and streaming times

Share Button

Free-to-air, Pay-TV and Streaming options in Australia for the 2017 Masters Tournament.

The Masters Tournament tees off on Thursday, April 6 and FoxSports and Channel 7 will beam the live coverage into Australia.

FoxSports have launched a dedicated Masters channel that will begin at midnight on Sunday evening. The channel will cover all the live action from Augusta National as well as daily highlights, the par-3 competition and every practice session. Stuart Appleby will join Paul Gow and host Tim Sheridan for the live coverage.

For free-to-air viewers, Network 7 will be broadcasting live from the Masters on 7Mate as well as live streaming the event through their online TV site, PLUS7 Live.

Australian TV Broadcast times – 7Mate, PLUS7 and FoxSports 7

Round 1, 2 & 3
Fri April 7 – Sun April 9
Melbourne 4.45am
Sydney 4.45am
Brisbane 4.45am
Adelaide 4.15am
Perth 2.45am
Round 4
Mon April 10
Melbourne 3.30am
Sydney 3.30am
Brisbane 3.30am
Adelaide 2.45am
Perth 1.15am

 

Leave a comment

5 comments on “2017 Masters: Australian TV and streaming times

  • April 5, 2017 at 7:35 am
    Permalink

    hi there, I think the dates you are showing for Masters coverage are incorrect

    Reply
    • April 5, 2017 at 10:27 am
      Permalink

      Thanks Greg! You’re spot on. Appreciate the note – fixed.

      Reply
  • April 5, 2017 at 7:33 pm
    Permalink

    Is 7 mate covering the Masters par three tournament?

    Reply
  • April 8, 2017 at 5:40 pm
    Permalink

    Where can I watch the Masters on free to air Television

    Reply